top of page
CF_Faces_6.jpg
hsg-agingwithCF_logo with tagline.png

We envision a future where every individual with Cystic Fibrosis (CF) has their health and social needs fully met, creating supportive environments where they can thrive.

Aging with CF is committed to enhancing the lives of individuals with CF and empowering them to live their best lives, with a special attention to those who are facing challenges.

Our purpose is to empower and champion individuals with CF.  We are committed to ensuring their best possible health and well-being, by mobilizing comprehensive resources, facilitating easy access to tools and services, and prioritizing the needs of aging adults with CF.

Register to Join Us at an Upcoming (Virtual) Event!
CFSS_CircleLogo_White-Blue.png

Upcoming Events

NOVEMBER 11

DECEMBER 9

JANUARY 13

FEBRUARY 10

MARCH 14

1 hour group discussion
followed by 30-minutes
of networking:

8:00-9:30am PT

9:00-10:30am MT

10:00-11:30am CT

11:00am-12:30pm ET

CF Senior Saturday Meet & Greet

        Who We Are

CF Senior Saturday Meet & Greet is a virtual space for people aging with cystic fibrosis to connect, build relationships, find support, and share experiences.  Whether you were diagnosed with cystic fibrosis early or later in life, attendees are committed to an atmosphere of trust and compassion.  

        When We Meet

We meet virtually on the 2nd Saturday of every month. Registration is required.

Our main goals are to enhance the quality of life for aging individuals with CF (40+) and to collaborate with healthcare professionals and support organizations to create tailored resources for this group.

        How To Join

Complete the simple contact form below to join our mailing list, and we will email you the registration link for each month's CF Senior Saturday Meet & Greet. 

CF Senior Saturday
ManOnVideoCall.jpg
hsg-agingwithCF_icon.png

CONTACT
Aging with CF

What is your connection to CF?
What are you interested in?

Thanks - Your form has been received!

Contact
bottom of page